Our Members

2020 MAPSS Officers

President: Aurora Mayor Ann Womer Benjamin
Vice President: Barberton Mayor William Judge
Treasurer: Tallmadge Mayor Dave Kline
Secretary: Twinsburg Mayor Ted Yates
MAPSS Executive Director: Louis Berroteran

2020 MAPSS Members

CommunityMayorPhoneEmailWeb
Akron Dan Horrigan 330-375-2345 mayor@akronohio.gov www.akronohio.gov
Aurora Ann Womer Benjamin 330-995-9126 mayor@auroraoh.com www.auroraoh.com
Barberton William B. Judge 330-848-6719 wjudge@cityofbarberton.com www.cityofbarberton.com
Boston Heights Bill Goncy 330-650-4111 b.goncy@bostonheightsvillage.com www.villageofbostonheights.com
Clinton Clarissa Allega 330-882-4782 callega@clintonvillageohio.com www.clintonvillageohio.com
Cuyahoga Falls Don Walters 330-971-8200 mayor@cityofcf.com www.cityofcf.com
Fairlawn William Roth 330-668-9500 mayor@ci.fairlawn.oh.us www.cityoffairlawn.com
Green Gerard Neugebauer 330-896-6602 gneugebauer@cityofgreen.org www.cityofgreen.org
Hudson Craig A. Shubert 330-554-3529 cshubert@hudson.oh.us www.hudson.oh.us
Lakemore Richard Cole Jr. 330-733-6125 rich.cole@lakemoreohio.org www.lakemoreohio.org
Macedonia Nicholas Molnar 330-468-8322

nmolnar@macedonia.oh.us

www.macedonia.oh.us
Mogadore Michael Rick 330-628-4896 rickm@mogadorevillage.org www.mogadorevillage.org
Munroe Falls James Armstrong


330-688-7491

mayor@munroefalls.com www.munroefalls.com
New Franklin Paul Adamson 330-882-4324 mayor@newfranklin.org www.newfranklin.org
North Canton Stephan B. Wilder 330-499-8223 mayorwilder@northcantonohio.gov www.northcantonohio.gov
Northfield Jesse J. Nehez 330-467-7139 mayor@northfieldvillage-oh.gov www.northfieldvillage-oh.gov
Norton Mike Zita 330-825-7815 mayorzita@cityofnorton.org www.cityofnorton.org
Peninsula Daniel Schneider Jr. 330-657-2151 mayorpeninsula@outlook.com www.villageofpeninsula-oh.gov
Reminderville Sam Alonso 330-562-1234 mayorsam24@aol.com www.reminderville.com
Ravenna Frank Seman 330-296-3864 frank.seman@ci.ravenna.oh.us www.ci.ravenna.oh.us
Richfield Michael Wheeler 330-659-9201 mwheeler@richfieldvillageohio.org www.richfieldvillageohio.org
Silver Lake Bernie Hovey 330-923-5233 bhovey@villageofsilverlake.com www.villageofsilverlake.com
Stow John Pribonic 330-689-2800 themayor@stow.oh.us www.stowohio.org
Tallmadge Dave Kline 330-633-0857 kline@tallmadge-ohio.org www.tallmadge-ohio.org
Twinsburg Ted Yates 330-650-4440 tyates@twinsburg.oh.us www.mytwinsburg.com

Summit County

Ileen Shapiro

330-643-2510

ilshapiro@summitoh.net

co.summitoh.net