Our Members

2017 MAPSS Officers

President: Boston Heights Mayor Bill Goncy
Vice President: Stow Mayor Sara Kline
Treasurer: Barberton Mayor William Judge
Secretary: Aurora Mayor Ann Womer Benjamin
MAPSS Executive Director: Louis Berroteran

2018 MAPSS Members

CommunityMayorPhoneEmailWeb
Akron Dan Horrigan 330-375-2345 mayor@akronohio.gov www.akronohio.gov
Aurora Ann Womer Benjamin 330-995-9126 mayor@auroraoh.com www.auroraoh.com
Barberton William B. Judge 330-848-6719 wjudge@cityofbarberton.com www.cityofbarberton.com
Boston Heights Bill Goncy 330-650-4111 b.goncy@bostonheightsvillage.com www.villageofbostonheights.com
Canal Fulton Joe Schultz 330-854-2225 (ext. 115) joeschultz@cityofcanalfulton-oh.gov cityofcanalfulton-oh.gov
Clinton Al Knack 330-882-4782 aknack@clintonvillageohio.com www.clintonvillageohio.com
Cuyahoga Falls Don Walters 330-971-8200 mayor@cityofcf.com www.cityofcf.com
Fairlawn William Roth 330-668-9500 mayor@ci.fairlawn.oh.us www.cityoffairlawn.com
Green Gerard Neugebauer 330-896-6602 gneugebauer@cityofgreen.org www.cityofgreen.org
Hudson David Basil 330-554-3529 dbasil@hudson.oh.us www.hudson.oh.us
Kent Jerry Fiala

330-678-8007

fialaj@kent-ohio.org www.kentohio.org
Lakemore Rick Justice 330-733-6125 rjustice@lakemoreohio.org www.lakemoreohio.org
Macedonia Joseph Migliorini 330-468-8322

jmigliorini@macedonia.oh.us

www.macedonia.oh.us
Mogadore Michael Rick 330-628-4896 rickm@mogadorevillage.org www.mogadorevillage.org
Munroe Falls James Armstrong


330-688-7491

mayor@munroefalls.com www.munroefalls.com
New Franklin Al Bollas 330-882-4324 mayor@newfranklin.org www.newfranklin.org
North Canton David J. Held 330-499-5081 mayor@northcantonohio.gov www.northcantonohio.gov
Northfield Jesse J. Nehez 330-467-7139 mayor@northfieldvillage-oh.gov www.northfieldvillage-oh.gov
Norton Mike Zita 330-825-7815 mayorzita@cityofnorton.org www.cityofnorton.org
Peninsula Douglas G. Mayer 330-666-7922 peninsulamayor@windstream.net www.villageofpeninsula-oh.gov
Reminderville Sam Alonso 330-562-1234 mayorsam24@aol.com www.reminderville.com
Ravenna Frank Seman 330-296-3864 frank.seman@ci.ravenna.oh.us www.ci.ravenna.oh.us
Richfield Bobbie Beshara 330-659-9201 bbeshara@richfieldvillageohio.org www.richfieldvillageohio.org
Silver Lake Bernie Hovey 330-923-5233 bhovey@villageofsilverlake.com www.villageofsilverlake.com
Stow Sara Kline 330-689-2800 themayor@stow.oh.us www.stowohio.org
Streetsboro Glenn Broska 330-626-4942 (ext. 106) www.cityofstreetsboro.com
Tallmadge Dave Kline 330-633-0857 kline@tallmadge-ohio.org www.tallmadge-ohio.org
Twinsburg Ted Yates 330-650-4440 tyates@twinsburg.oh.us www.mytwinsburg.com

Summit County

Ileen Shapiro

330-643-2510

ilshapiro@summitoh.net

co.summitoh.net