2019 MAPSS Officers Announced

During a recent meeting, Mayors Association of Portage, Summit and Stark members approved the 2019 slate of officers. The following individuals serving as officers for the coming year are:

  • President - Boston Heights Mayor Bill Goncy
  • Vice President - Aurora Mayor Ann Womer Benjamin
  • Treasurer - Barberton Mayor William Judge
  • Secretary - Tallmadge Mayor Dave Kline
  • Executive Director - Louis Berroteran

MAPSS looks forward to the leadership and guidance of the 2019 board of officers. These public leaders serve as excellent ambassadors for both the association and region. To view the complete roster of MAPSS members, click here.